Reviews

We Love Our Customers! Share your experience with us!

We Love to hear from our Customers. Tell Us about your experience! Google Reviews Help the Most! If you have a Google Account You Can review us on Google Reviews.newgoogle No Google Account? Then Please review us on Facbook or the Knot! image004
Don't have either? Then tell us what you think and we will post to our Website!

See What Some Of Our Customers Have Said About Us!

I messaged Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville on a Saturday morning hoping to get a same day appointment. They called me right away and got me an appointment with Christina. The location is beautiful and I was greeted with lots of smiles as I walked in. Christina asked me questions about what I was looking for and what my price range was and then got to work pulling out wedding dresses for me to try. She was so professional and polite, and had me totally at ease. As I tried dresses on, she took lots of pictures with my phone for me. She really listened to my feedback, and before long brought me a dress that blew me away with both its fit and its price! We worked together to get my perfect dress ordered. I can't wait to come back in December to do my next fitting. Thank you, Christina, and the staff at Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville. Ashley - October 2017

I just had the absolute best experience with the ladies this evening at my appointment! Not only did they have everything I needed, but they were so accommodating to my situation. Thankful I decided to give them a whirl, and I am so looking forward to our next fitting with my whole Team! Dionne September 2017

Taylor was awesome! she hunted down my dream dress and got the last one on the market for me, I cant wait to wear it! Lindsey - October 2017

This place is amazing! Went to Davids bridal and wasn't impressed, came to Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville and the hospitality was beyond amazing! They really spend time with you and get to know the entire party that you brought with you! Christina helped me the entire time and made my experience completely amazing!! Chelsea- September 30, 2017

I seriously can not thank Taylor enough to helping me find the dress of my dreams!! You were so patient with me, and sweet at pie!! You made a very stressful and chaotic time, a very enjoyable time as it should it. I can not thank you enough!! I recommend you and Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville a million times over! Katlyn -October 10, 2017

Megan and the staff of this store are absolutely amazing! They were very patient with me through the whole process of picking out a wedding dress. Not just that but the customer service was outstanding. They have an awesome selection of all kinds of dresses and have the perfect eye for helping you get exactly what you want. I'm 100% happy about my dress and that I decided to go with them! Kaitlin-September 20, 2017

I came in a few weekends ago with exactly what I thought I wanted. I was paired with Megan and she listened to everything I said I wanted in a dress. I showed her pictures of my favorite ones and tried them all on. She went and picked a couple she thought went with what I was looking for. The last one I tried on picked by her I instantly knew was the one just by taking it out of the bag. She went above and beyond and was so sweet. Lauren- July 16, 2017

I came in a few weekends ago with exactly what I thought I wanted. I was paired with Megan and she listened to everything I said I wanted in a dress. I showed her pictures of my favorite ones and tried them all on. She went and picked a couple she thought went with what I was looking for. The last one I tried on picked by her I instantly knew was the one just by taking it out of the bag. She went above and beyond and was so sweet. Chelsea- July 19, 2017

Taylor that works there was AMAZING!!! The staff was so sweet to me and my family. it was a great experience and their dress selection was very good. Their shop is soooooooo cute!! i love the sofas they have set up for family and friends were super adorable and the dressing rooms were very large and i love how Taylor made me feel beautiful in every dress i tried on!! Thank you so much ladies! Sami- March 30, 2017

Taylor that works there was AMAZING!!! The staff was so sweet to me and my family. it was a great experience and their dress selection was very good. Their shop is soooooooo cute!! i love the sofas they have set up for family and friends were super adorable and the dressing rooms were very large and i love how Taylor made me feel beautiful in every dress i tried on!! Thank you so much ladies! Kelly- January 31, 2017

Many thanks to Megan, Denise and the other very helpful ladies at Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville. We visited the store to shop for my daughter's first prom dress, and the experience simply could not have gone any better! Everything about the store is awesome: the amazing selection of current dresses and accessories, the thoughtfulness of the sales associates who assisted my daughter in selecting the dress that was best for her, the spacious dressing rooms, and the ample seating for this weary mom who waited in the wings while the sales associates handled just about everything. This level of customer service was both unexpected and greatly appreciated. We will definitely return for future prom/bridal needs! Sami- March 30, 2017

I could not be more thankful for my experience at Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville. I was extremely nervous about trying to find the perfect wedding dress and the staff there could not have done a better job by helping me and making me feel completely comfortable. They definitely go above and beyond to make your experience the best! Now, I am relieved and look forward to going back for bridesmaid and groom/groomsmen apparel!-Rachel Cook, March 20, 2016

My experience at Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville was nothing short of amazing! I found my bridesmaids dresses there as well as tuxes for my groom and his guys! Their bridesmaids dresses are all beautiful, and so much more unique than what you can find at other places. I had already found my wedding dress before my visit at Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville, but I have no doubt that I would have found a beautiful dress there. Their dresses are all so gorgeous and unique! The manager/owners personally came to introduce themselves and THANK us for our business during our bridesmaid appointment. That is true customer service that you just don't find anymore! Brannon was our consultant, and is the sweetest thing you'll ever meet! If you're looking for the perfect, personal experience, Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville is IT! - Cara Reynolds March 30, 2016

Words can't even describe my experience at Best Bride Prom & Tux home of Merle Norman of Asheville. I think the true definition of southern hospitality lies right through their doors. From the second you walk in, to the second you leave(I would have loved to stay all day) they treat you like you are the only one in the store and the true Beyoncé that we all are 😉They might be new, but their service is by far the best out of all the four wedding stores I have been to. Go see them today for your pageant, prom, wedding, and makeup needs! They got it all going on!- Kelly Jones- February 13

I can't brag enough on the entire experience we had yesterday at your beautiful new store! The staff went above and beyond for my daughter and her friend as they searched for their perfect prom gown. We are so excited about Morgan's dress! Thank you is certainly not adequate!-Amy Proles Riffey-January 31 2016

powered by My Store Team.com